PUBG 0

팁/정보 배틀그라운드 사녹 이벤트 패스 경험치 지급

리더_
2018-07-13 23:19:03 1459 3 4


Hi everyone,


Recently, we released our first ever Event Pass alongside our new map, Sanhok, to bring players a new way to track their progression and earn exclusive skins outside of the crate system. In the weeks since, we’ve received a great amount of feedback on this new system and how we can improve it next time around.


The Event Pass was debuted as a time limited event and unfortunately, due to service instability, longer maintenance times, and some bugs with some of the missions themselves, some players had difficulty enjoying the new content to its fullest extent. These issues will all be taken into consideration during future content planning and we thank you for your patience as we work through the kinks of this brand new system.


But thanking you for your feedback and promising to improve in the future doesn’t help you finish your current pass, so we’ve decided to run an event to help players scrape out a few more levels before the Event Pass ends on 7/21.



Bonus XP Event 1:

Simply log into the game between 7/13 and 7/15 and you will be given a one-time bonus of 400XP. 


Duration: 7/13 5pm ~ 7/15 5pm PDT | 7/14 02:00 ~ 7/16 02:00 CEST | 7/14 09:00 ~ 7/16 09:00 KST


Bonus XP Event 2:

We are also providing a daily login bonus of 200XP on 7/15 through 7/20 (7/16 through 7/21 for CEST and KST). Simply login each day to receive your bonus! 


Login bonus days reset at 5pm PDT | 2am CEST| 9am KST.



Event Info:

1. Bonus XP will appear as a pop-up once you log into the game.

2. Bonus XP Event 1 is a one-time reward for a total of 400XP.

3. Bonus XP Event 2 can be redeemed once per day, for a total of 1200XP.

4. If you have any trouble receiving these bonus rewards, please contact customer service.


Lastly, the period for Event Pass: Sanhok is almost over, so we wanted to clarify the final days of the schedule.


Event Pass: Sanhok Ending Schedule

Sale of the Premium Event Pass will end on 7/19 7pm PDT | 7/20 04:00 CEST | 7/20 11:00 KST

Sale of the 5 Level Booster item will end on 7/21 5pm PDT | 7/22 02:00 CEST | 7/22 09:00 KST

The Event Pass: Sanhok Season will end on 7/21 5pm PDT | 7/22 02:00 CEST | 7/22 09:00 KST

Reward Settlement: 7/21 5pm ~ 7/28 5pm PDT | 7/22 02:00 ~ 7/29 02:00 CEST | 7/22 09:00 ~ 7/29 09:00 KST


During the reward settlement period, you will have the chance to claim any remaining rewards or XP. 

You will not be able to acquire any unclaimed rewards or XP after the settlement period is over, so make sure you claim all outstanding rewards before that period is over.


Thank you for participating in our first ever Event Pass. While this is our first attempt at content like this, we will continue to monitor your feedback so that we can find new and better ways for you to earn great new rewards 


Thanks,

--The PUBG Team


배틀그라운드 스팀 업데이트 뉴스에 써있던걸 복사/붙여넣기 하였습니다


저 글을 번역/요약하면

1번째 이벤트는 7월 13일부터 15일까지 접속하면 사녹 400XP를 얻고,

2번째 이벤트는 7월 15일부터 20일까지 하루에 한번 접속하면 200XP를 얻습니다(이 이벤트는 매일 접속하면 200XP씩 계속 받을수 있음(하루 제한 1회))

그렇게 해서

이벤트 1은 총 사녹 400XP

이벤트 2는 총 사녹 1200XP를 얻을수 있습니다.


댓글 4개  
이전 댓글 더 보기
광고
잡담팁/정보질문대회자기과시
1
12-11
0
(다수의 신고로 임시 차단된 게시물입니다.)
08-14
2
08-14
3
07-20
3
06-20
2
05-17
16
05-14
9
팁/정보
배그 총기 조합 [7]
피어나다
05-06
4
05-02
2
04-28
4
팁/정보
배그 12차 패치로 인한 변화 [1]
치킨으로대동단결
04-27
10
04-09
인기글 글 쓰기